Circleville Community Church Staff

 
 

pastor tad

Rev. Tad Grover

Senior Pastor                                          

pastor@circlevillecommunitychurch.com
 
 
sandy
 

Sandy Barnett

Administrative Assistant

secretary@circlevillecommunitychurch.com
 
 

Mark Denniston

Outreach Ministries Director 

outreach@circlevillecommunitychurch.com
 
 
 
 
 

Leah Rachel Hooks

Digital Media Manager

LeahRachelH@gmail.com
 
 
 

Ruth McFarland

Youth Ministries Director

youth@circlevillecommunitychurch.com
 
 
HOLCOMB, Larry  METZLER, DONALD_ (Staff)55

Dr. Larry Holcomb

& Don Metzler

Organists

 

Keith Deel

Associate Pastor  –  Emmett Chapel 

assoc_pastor@circlevillecommunitychurch.com

 

 

alice

Alice Chester

Children’s Ministry and Music Director

children@circlevillecommunitychurch.com 
 
 

Kristen England

The Point Worship Leader   

worship@circlevillecommunitychurch.com
 
 
rodney                            

Rodney Griffith

One Community Ministries Director   

OCMin@circlevillecommunitychurch.com
 
 
dena

Dena Hoover

Office Manager

office@circlevillecommunitychurch.com

 

 
 
 
 

Electronic Giving